Skip To The Main Content
WavesAllColors

The Maine Dental Association will be open from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Occasionally the office will be closed early or not open at all due to outside meetings.  

 

Holidays 2018:

Monday January 1 New Year's Day
Monday January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday February 19 Presidents Day
Monday April 16 Patriots Day
Monday May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday July 4 Independence Day
Monday September 3 Labor Day
Monday October 8 Columbus Day
Monday November 12 Veterans Day Observed
Thursday, Friday November 22, 23 Thanksgiving Holiday
Tuesday December 25 Christmas Day


 

"State":"ME"